i would like to:

at:

book now

i would like to book:

at:

The art of cooking

Join us to learn some key core kitchen skills including making stocks and sauces, mastering your knife skills and you can also master the art of making sushi, gluten free dishes and plant based dishes and lots more!

The art of cooking: Steaks

Learn how to cook your steak to perfection with the tastiest accompaniments.

Menu: Chateaubraind with béarnaise sauce | Bavette with blue cheese sauce | Sirloin with peppercorns and triple cooked chips

£150 per person

Sunday 10th April 2022
Friday 19th August 2022
Saturday 12th November 2022
Sunday 11th December 2022

Read More

The art of cooking: Sushi

Learn the art of Japanese sushi making using authentic techniques with the freshest fish and traditional ingredients.

Menu: Hosomaki | Temaki | Uramaki | Sashimi | Nigiri

£150 per person

Saturday 21st May 2022

Book your place

The art of cooking: Knife Skills

Learn how to use the correct knife for the right kitchen task. We are proud to be using our Flint and Flame knives to display the following on this class;

Cooks knife – Classic vegetable cuts
Filleting knife – Fish fillet filleting
Boning knife – Breaking down a whole chicken
Carving knife and fork – The art of carving
Knife maintenance – Cleaning and sharpening

£150 per person

Sunday 22nd May 2022
Friday 1st July 2022
Friday 2nd September 2022
Sunday 6th November 2022

Read More

The art of cooking: Plant Based

An introduction to tasty plant based recipes, perfect for adding to the bank of every day plant based meals or can be used as part of a flexitarian diet.

Menu: Roasted maple and ginger tofu | Woodfired romesco sauce | Indian spiced cauliflower steak | Peanut sauce and pomegranate corn relish | Carrot quinoa, beetroot and apple

£195 per person

Sunday 8th May 2022
Friday 29th July 2022
Friday 12th August 2022

Read More

The art of cooking: Gluten Free

We’ve put together a range of gluten free popular, classic recipes for you to add to your bank of every day meals.

Menu: Woodfired pizza | Fish and chips | Fruit scones | Seasonal fruit tartlet | Victoria sponge

£150 per person

Sunday 9th October 2022

Read More