Wedding Fair

Sunday 20th January
11am - 3pm
Wedding Fair Entry: £1 per person
(A suggested donation to Chestnut Tree House)

SOUTH LODGE OFFERS A STUNNING VERSATILE VENUE FOR YOU TO CREATE YOUR DREAM DAY

No two weddings are the same at South Lodge and we love the challenge of creating unique days bespoke to you.  As a venue for all seasons we have a bounty of fabulous photo opportunities to capture those special moments both in our stunning grounds and inside, come rain or hopefully shine! 

Pop along to our wedding fair between 11am and 3pm to see all that South Lodge has to offer. Along with an array of premier local suppliers we will be on hand to assist and inspire you.

 

No need to book an appointment, just turn up on the day.

Exhibitors

Alison Clarke - www.alison-clark.co.uk 
Blomster Designs - www.blomsterdesigns.co.uk
Bows Hire - www.bowshire.co.uk
Bridal Beauty - www.bridalbeauty.co.uk
Brides by Aster - www.bridebyaster.com
Danni Beach Photography - www.dannibeachphotography.com   
Dennison Studios - www.dennisonstudios.com
DJ2K - www.dj2k.co.uk
Elegant Stationery - www.elegantstationery.co.uk
Flowerbug Designs - www.flowerbugdesigns.co.uk
GigzManagement - http://gigzmanagement.com/  
Goldfinger Rings - https://goldfinger-rings.com/
Grizzly's Make Hair Salon - www.grizzlysmalehairsalon.co.uk
Jessica Nails - www.jessica-nails.co.uk
KG Entertainment - www.kgentertainments.com
Loveheart Photography - www.loveheartphotography.com

Make Up by Mii - www.miicosmetics.com
NW Make Up - www.nwmake-up.co.uk
Pete Wiliams Entertainment - www.pwes.co.uk 
Ridgeview Sparkling Wine - www.ridgeview.co.uk
RTFj - www.rtfj.co.uk 
The Short Film Company - www.shortfilmcompany.com
Signwriting By Hannah - www.signwritingbyhannah.com
Sussex Wedding Suppliers - www.thesussexweddingsuppliers.co.uk
Taittinger - www.taittinger.com
Toast Master Dan - wwwtoastmasterdan.co.uk
Travel Councellors, Tracey Boverhoff - www.travelcounsellors.co.uk/tracey.boverhoff
Wedding Crechers - www.weddingcrecherssussex.co.uk
The Wedding People - www.theweddingpeoplesussex.co.uk
Whyte Weddings - www.whyteweddings.com
Zest Photography - www.weddingsbyzest.co.uk
Zoes Cake Studio - www.zoescakestudio.co.uk

Interested in exhibiting?

South Lodge
South Lodge
Lower Beeding
Horsham
West Sussex
RH13 6PS
Email

Join our mailing list for exclusive news and offers

Start your career with
We like to be social