Movies by Moonlight

Take the cinema into the scenery and join us at South lodge for one of our Movies by Moonlight. Bring the family, a loved one or your friends and gaze at the stars (on screen or from above!)


Dinner and a Movie


Enjoy a delicious three-course dinner, then as your coffee arrives, turn your attention to the big screen and enjoy the film whilst nibbling on your popcorn!

£50 per person

Dinner at 7pm | Film begins at sunset

 

Book Now

Monday 31st July
Top Gun

Wednesday 2nd August
Cocktail

Monday 7th August
The Grand Budapest Hotel

Wednesday 9th August
Bridget Jones Baby

Wednesday 16th August
Mission Impossible 1

Wednesday 23rd August
Lion

Wednesday 30th August
La La Land

Monday 4th September
Best Exotic Marigold Hotel

Wednesday 6th September
Notting Hill

Monday 11th September
2nd Best Exotic Marigold Hotel

Wednesday 13th September
Top Gun

Picnic and a Movie

Gather friends and family, pack a picnic and roll out your rug and as the sun sets the big screen will light up.

£15 per person

Arrive by 7pm | Film begins at sunset

Sunday 13th August
Dirty Dancing

Sunday 20th August
The Bodyguard

Monday 28th August
Fantastic Beasts and Where To Find Them

call to book

South Lodge
South Lodge
Lower Beeding
Horsham
West Sussex
RH13 6PS

01403 891711 01403 891711