Wedding Fair

Sunday 21st January
11am - 3pm
Wedding Fair Entry: £1 per person
(A suggested donation to Chestnut Tree House)

SOUTH LODGE IS THE MOST ROMANTIC SETTING TO MELT HEARTS AND FULFIL DREAMS
There will be impressive fashion shows, a ‘grooms’ room as well as an array of premier local suppliers offering everything you could possibly want for your very special day. Our wedding co-ordinators will also be on hand to assist with any questions or enquiries you may have.
Being licensed for civil ceremonies allows you to exchange your vows as well as have your wedding reception at South Lodge. Our beautiful banqueting rooms will be available to view along with our stunning outdoor wedding pavilion where a lot of our couples choose to say ‘I do’.

 

No need to book an appointment, just turn up on the day.

Exhibitors

Purita Hyam Chocolate Wedding Cakes - www.chocolateweddingcakes.co.uk
KG Entertainment - www.kgentertainments.com
Blomster  Designs - www.blomsterdesigns.co.uk
Bows Hire - www.bowshire.co.uk
Danni Beach Photography  
www.dannibeachphotography.com     
Fleurs - www.fleursflorist.co.uk 
DJ2K - www.dj2k.co.uk
Cinecloud - www.cine cloud.com  
Elegant Stationery - www.elegantstationery.co.uk
Flowerbug Designs - www.flowerbugdesigns.co.uk
Goldfinger Rings - https://goldfinger-rings.com/
Janeymac Cakes - 
www.janeymaccakes.com
The short film company - www.shortfilmcompany.com
Imperial Wedding Cars of Sussex - www.imperialweddingcarssussex.co.uk

Bridal Beauty - www.bridalbeauty.co.uk
GigzManagement - http://gigzmanagement.com/  
Opulence & Grace - www.opulenceandgrace.com 
Paul Smith Toastmaster
www.paulsmith-toastmaster.co.uk 
Pete Wiliams Entertainment - www.pwes.co.uk 
Sarah Critchlow Photography
 www.critchlowphotography.co.uk 
RTFj - www.rtfj.co.uk 
Fiona, Harpist - http://www.harpist.uk.com/ 
The Makeup Box Studio -
www.themakeupboxstudio.com 
Travel Counsellors -www.travelcounsellors.co.uk/tracey.boverhoff 
Wedding Crechers - www.weddingcrecherssussex.co.uk
The Wedding People - www.theweddingpeoplesussex.co.uk
The Groomsmen - www.thegroomsmen.co.uk 

Interested in exhibiting?

South Lodge
South Lodge
Lower Beeding
Horsham
West Sussex
RH13 6PS
Email

Join our mailing list for exclusive news and offers