Wedding Fair

Join us with free entry to our wedding fair, where you can enjoy some seasonal drinks and nibbles, before chatting to our team of wedding experts and our recommended suppliers who can help bring your vision to life. View some of the stunning dresses in our fashion show, take a peek at our beautifully dressed rooms and don’t forget to explore our breathtaking gardens.

Sunday 19th January 2020
12pm - 4pm 
Free entry

Suppliers attending

Patrick Photography
Patrick | 07903 088906 | info@patrickphotographer.com

Beautiful You
Sam | 07967 226639 | info@beautiful-you.biz

John Paul Photography
JP | 07973 986679 | jp@johnpaulodonnell.co.uk

Sovereign Weddings
Louise | 07738 570321 | info@sovereignweddings.co.uk

Expressions Photography
Mark | 07765 236537 | info@expression-photography.co.uk

Clair's Cakes
Claire | 07584 255994 | clair@clairscakes.net

Halo Blosoom
Sally | 07980 869697 | sally@haloblossom.co.uk

SPJ
Peter | 01920 464726 | info@spjuk.com

Piano DJ
Lee | 07984 497583 | weddings@pianodj.co.uk

Revival Rooms
Sian | 02071 013440 | sian@revivalrooms.com

Bagatelle
Jennie | 07973 764484 | j.small58@btinternet.com

Clifford Burr
Becky | 01279 357357 | info@cliffordburr.co.uk

Impeccable Wear
Gerry | 02084 211111 | gerrybratt57@gmail.com

Magic Mirror
Izzy | 07515 668706 | info@MagicMirrorMoments.com

Wedding Lounge
Jane | 08456 440668 | jane@theweddinglounge.com

Ian Scott Photography
Ian and Emma | 01582 469003 | info@ianscottphotography.co.uk

Spotlight Weddings
Mike | 01920 318077 | anthony@spotlightweddings.co.uk

Bubblegum Balloons
Ellen | 01252 626697 | ellen@bubblegumballoons.co.uk

Ridgeview
Scarlett | 01444 242040 | Scarlet@ridgeview.co.uk

Jane Maples Flowers
Jane | 01992 554975 | janemaples@hotmail.co.uk

Howard DJ
Howard | 07831 232322 | info@howardneildiscotheques.co.uk

Dress It Yourself
Clare | 01992 507940 | dressityourselfclare@gmail.com

Cool Rock
Samantha | 02087 360070 | sales@coolrocks.co.uk

Call to book an appointment

Fanhams Hall
Fanhams Hall
Fanhams Hall Road
Ware
Hertfordshire
SG12 7PZ

01920 885245 01920 885245

Join our mailing list for exclusive news and offers

Start your career with
We like to be social