Kids go free over school holidays

Lainston House is the perfect place to unwind, explore and relax. Take a stroll up to our kitchen garden and explore the aviaries, see who will be first to reach the end of our mile long avenue of lime trees or just relax with a good book on our beautiful terrace and forget about the usual hustle and bustle of the school run!

Up to 2 children under the age of 12, receive free bed and breakfast when sharing a room with two adults. Why not add our Tepee experience for those little'uns at a reduced cost of £35!

T&C’s apply, cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer and only applicable when reservation booked direct with hotel.

Available Dates

Sunday 16th February - Monday 24th February
Friday 3rd April – Sunday 19th April
Friday 22nd May - Sunday 24th May
Wednesday 22nd July - Monday 3rd September
Friday 23rd October - Sunday 1st November

We base our Kid’s stay free package on Hampshire, Sussex and Surrey term dates, however we understand that your children’s school may offer their breaks at adjacent weeks. Our reservations team will be happy to extend this offer to meet you Schools term times. Please contact them on 01962 797821 and confirm the school name or area, and they will confirm this.

T&C’s apply, cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer and only applicable when reservation booked direct with hotel.

Family stays at Lainston House

Book your stay

Lainston House
Lainston House
Sparsholt
Winchester
Hampshire
SO21 2LT
Book Online 01962 776088

Join our mailing list for exclusive news and offers

Here's our Privacy Policy

Start your career with
We like to be social