Upcoming Availability

If you're looking to marry this year, we still have some dates available to help make that happen. All of our dates are available on a first come first serve basis and our expert wedding coordinators are on hand to help you pick the perfect date for you.

Make an Enquiry

Long Gallery / Great Hall



Saturday 17th November 2018
Friday 23rd November 2018

Friday 7th December 2018
Sunday 9th December 2018
Saturday 22nd December 2018

Saturday 19th January
Friday 25th January

Saturday 2nd February
Friday 15th February
Sunday 24th February

Saturday 2nd March
Friday 15th March
Sunday 31st March

Hertford and Ware/ Lakeside Pavilion


Friday 2nd November 2018
Saturday 24th November 2018
Friday 30th November 2018

Friday 21st December 2018
Saturday 22nd December 2018

Saturday 26th January

Saturday 9th February
Saturday 16th February

Saturday 9th March
Saturday 16th March
Friday 22nd March

Join our mailing list for exclusive news and offers

Start your career with
We like to be social