Dates for 2019/ 2020

December 2019

Sunday 1st December
Saturday 21st December
Sunday 22nd December

Saturday 28th December
Sunday 29th December
Tuesday 31st December *NYE OFFER AVAILABLE*

January 2020

Sunday 5th January
Saturday 11th January
Saturday 18th January
Saturday 25th January
Sunday 26th January

February 2020

Saturday 1st February
Saturday 8th February
Sunday 9th February
Friday 14th Feburary (Valentines Day)
Sunday 16th February
Saturday 29th February

March 2020

Sunday 1st March
Saturday 7th March
Sunday 15th March
Saturday 21st March
Sunday 29th March

April 2020

Saturday 4th April
Friday 10th April (Easter Weekend)
Saturday 11th April (Easter Weekend)
Saturday 18th April
Saturday 25th April

May 2020

Friday 8th May (Bank Holiday)
Sunday 10th May (Bank Holiday Weekend)
Saturday 16th May
Saturday 23rd May (Bank Holiday Weekend)
Sunday 24th May (Bank Holiday Weekend)
Friday 29th May

Join our mailing list for exclusive news and offers

Start your career with
We like to be social