Special Wedding dates still available at Lainston House

Sometimes we have favored, in-demand dates open up or preferred dates that are available to book.  These are certainly not the only dates we have with days available throughout the year. These are our current selection of hand-picked, often shorter lead special dates available:

Saturday 21st October
Saturday 4th November
Sunday 19th November
Sunday 3rd December
Sunday 17th December
Wednesday 27th December
Saturday 13th January
Saturday 10th February
Wednesday 14th February
Saturday 17th February

sshh... sometimes we even have special offers for these dates too! 

Book Now

Call to book a tour

Lainston House
Lainston House
Sparsholt
Winchester
Hampshire
SO21 2LT
01962 776088